Factory S (Belgium)

Textile company that went bankrupt because it couldn’t compete anymore with companies in foreign cheaper labour markets.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “Factory S (Belgium)”

  1. Joel says :

    Looks interesting with a lot of stuff in this room!

  2. FIRINCI MIHAELA- CLAUDIA says :

    Me name is Firinci Mihaela – Claudia , I am from Romania , I am maried and now I am pregnant in 4 month. Me and me husband lost job and now we have day we don t have food to eat and for me baby this is not good. I write you because I need help , I need mony for eat and maybe you can help me, maybe you have more than me if you not , I am sory.
    This is me address if you will help me:

    FIRINCI MIHAELA- CLAUDIA
    STR. SABINELOR, NR. 23 A, COMUNA LUMINA , JUDETUL CONSTANTA , ROMANIA

Leave a Reply

