Chateau de Mouton (Belgium)

Abandoned castle in a nice, peaceful and idyllic environment, surrounded by trees and sheep.

urbex,  urban exploration,  decay,  abandoned,  belgium,  belgique, architecture,  photography,  urban,  exploration, castle, chateau, Mouton

urbex,  urban exploration,  decay,  abandoned,  belgium,  belgique, architecture,  photography,  urban,  exploration, castle, chateau, Mouton

urbex,  urban exploration,  decay,  abandoned,  belgium,  belgique, architecture,  photography,  urban,  exploration, castle, chateau, Mouton

urbex,  urban exploration,  decay,  abandoned,  belgium,  belgique, architecture,  photography,  urban,  exploration, castle, chateau, Mouton

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

8 responses to “Chateau de Mouton (Belgium)”

  1. Laura says :

    I never find something like this here in Ontario. As much as I love the old farmhouses with their falling gingerbread and broken bricks, a castle would be extra special to come upon.

  2. Pascal says :

    Hello,

    I’m very intresting in this castle
    Can you please give me the adressess of
    the castle.

    Thank u

  3. artvisuelle says :

    captivating

  4. Jon says :

    I think it is perfect and if I had enough funds to play around with, I would definitely restore this lovely mansion.

    It just needs a huge load of construction and some love!!

  5. KC says :

    I think it is pretty from the outside but that is one big mess you would have to clean up.

  6. Anonymous says :

    It looks beautiful just the way it is now,
    can I have the address please.
    I would like to capture the moment of now…

  7. Prescott Czygan says :

    How much to buy it? I’d like to fix it up and live in it.

Leave a Reply

