Military Airport G (Belgium)

Built around 1920, this was one of the first Belgian military airports. The airport was closed in the mid 90’s. The airstrip is still being used by a local flying club but the barracks and sporting facilities were left abandoned.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “Military Airport G (Belgium)”

  1. Lambert says :

    Would the owner from this site contact me please ?!?

    Thank you kindly

    Grtz

    LJD

  2. Anonymous says :

    Supposing the owner of this site were Life , how would life contact me ? By sending me this summer day. And by taking me to Paris. And telling my wife, Life to meet me at Gare du Nord on monday June 15 ,2015. My train leaves Aachen at 07 H 23 and will arrive in Paris at 10H08 I will be staying at BVJ Louvre 20rue Jean- Jacques Rousseau and will be returning on 17th.June 2015 17H55 Call me Taye Belew .

Leave a Reply

