DeWe (Belgium)

Abandoned textile factory.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

3 responses to “DeWe (Belgium)”

  1. Natascha says :

    I thought they already started with the demolishing. So it isn’t.

    • telefunker says :

      They already did started. Probably the place is already gone by now. These are photos from about a year ago, I’m running a bit behind on developing my shots.

      • Natascha says :

        I saw today the factory today from the train.l I saw the name Déwé. There must be still standing something of it. but I don’t know what’s inside, or what they have done with it.

Leave a Reply

