R.T.T. (Belgium)

Modernist office building. Once owned by the biggest Belgian telecom operator.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “R.T.T. (Belgium)”

  1. adriana says :

    Hi, I’m interested in maing some picts in this site…I can’t find the exact location…could you please help me? I’m exploring some abandoned bldgs around belgium and I would like to get more feedback about this one.
    Thanks

  2. Anonymous says :

    Once I manage to get an access to your art , it will be an endless joy afterwards, I said. Today I succeeded in finding the secret entrance to your chamber of art. I penetrated deep inside all recesses, attracted by the joy the soft contact gave me with the soft body of your art. The wealth of your art is like an orgiastic explosion in paradise. Every touch, every contact with your art gives intense pleasure , all the sweeter, the deeper I penetrate this virgin soul .says life.

Leave a comment