Slachthuis (Belgium)

The first slaughterhouse on the grounds was built in 1877. After it got bombed in WW2, a bigger one was built on the same place. In 2000 the slaughterhouse became abandoned.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 responses to “Slachthuis (Belgium)”

  1. wildstorm says :

    Very interesting.

  2. beaver says :

    waar is dat slachthuis gelegen?

    lijkt me een leuke plek voor fotos voor mijn eindwerk!

  3. the cocktail dress can have a varied length6 says :

    You really make it appear really easy together with your presentation but I find this topic to be actually something that I believe I would never understand. It kind of feels too complex and extremely large for me. I’m taking a look forward to your subsequent post, I will try to get the hang of it!

  4. Amy says :

    Ik vraag me af waar dit slachthuis gelegen is. Ik ben ook dringend opzoek naar zo’n plek voor fotografie!

Leave a comment